Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Justin State Bank
Girl playing with Snowman

Holiday Hours

Please be aware, ACH and Wire transactions are not processed on Federal holidays. Please plan your processing schedule accordingly. We also encourage you to review and take note of our cut off times.

2021 End-of-Year Holiday Season!


Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Closed
Friday, November 26th, 2021
Closing early at 2:00 PM
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24th, 2021
Closing early at 12:00 PM
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25th 2021
Closed
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021


2022 Holidays


New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1st, 2022
Closed
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 17, 2022
Closed
President's Day
Monday, February 21, 2022
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022
Closing early at 12:00 PM
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Closed
Juneteenth National Independence Day
June 19th falls on a Sunday
The bank will be closed in observance of Juneteenth on Monday, June 20, 2022.
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
Closed
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Closed
Friday, November 25th, 2022
Closing early at 2:00 PM
Christmas Day
December 25th falls on a Sunday
The bank will be closed in observance of Christmas on Monday, December 26, 2022.
New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Closed